Spring Convention Exhibitors

 

Little Rock Marriott & Statehouse Convention Center

Exhibits April 27 & 28

Thursday, April 26, 2018

4pm-7pm— Early bird set up for exhibitors

 Friday, April 27, 2018

7am-11am—Exhibitor set up

12pm-1pm—Exhibit Hall “opening act”

1pm-3:30pm—Exhibit Hall decorations & continued set up

4pm-6pm—Exhibit Hall Grand Opening (concert t-shirt party, karaoke, host booths, silent auction)

Saturday, April 28, 2018

7am-8am— Exhibit Hall coffee & donuts

10am-11am Exhibit Hall “encore”

11am-4pm—Exhibit Hall tear down


Exhibitors

A&A Optical Co.

Trey Gregory

501-454-6882

atgregory@aol.com

Booth # 30

 ABB Optical Group

Chuck Coldicott

501-749-7531

ccoldicott@abboptical.com

Booth # 24

Acima

Nathan Oliver

479-264-4083

nathan.oliver@acimacredit.com

Booth # 47

Alcon

Eric Cockrill

870.217.2984

Eric.Cockrill@alcon.com

Heather Berry

Heather.Berry@alcon.com

Booth # 1

Platinum Partner

Allergan

Kylie Bell

479-684-7010

bell_kylie@allergan.com

Booth # 17

Silver Partner

AOA Excel

Erin Everett

314.983.4157

Eeverett@aoa.org

Booth # 41

Bausch & Lomb

Nikki Hankins

215-671-8826

Nikki.hankins@bausch.com

Booth #40

BSI Services, Inc

John David Stone

501-681-3287

bsioptics@yahoo.com

Booth # 9

Capital Preservation Services, LLC

Blythe Byrd

601-936-3911

bbyrd@cpsllcms.com

Booth # 26

Carl Zeiss Vision

Jerry Ann Himes

601-954-1278

jerryann.himes@zeiss.com

Booth # 27 

Clearvision Optical

Todd McCready

800-645-3733 x 2740

tmccready@cvoptical.com

Booth # 10

Coburn Technologies

Jason Arnold

800-262-8761

Jason.arnold@coburntechnologies.com

Booth # 11

Continental Optical Imports

Jeff Lancaster

731-217-5887

rachelswims4692@icloud.com

Booth # 12

CooperVision

Catherine Talbot

501-412-3910

ctalbot@coopervision.com

Booth # 37

Costa Sunglasses

Brad Speer

bspeer@costadelmar.com

Booth # 18

Bronze Partner

Diopsys

Ben Hand

973-244-0622

bhand@diopsys.com

Booth # 33

Essilor Labs of America

Ethan Passmore

501-860-1753

ethan.passmore@essilorusa.com

Booth # 6,7

Gold Partner

Europa

Jason Smith

501-658-0825

jsmith@europaeye.com

Booth # 22

Bronze Partner 

Focus Laboratories

Christa Wornock

501-580-5591

Christa.Wornock@focuslaboratories.com

Booth # 15

Bronze Partner

Harvey & Bernice Jones Eye Institute

Katie Brown

501-686-8638

klbrown@uams.edu

Booth # 19,20

Silver Partner

Heidelberg Engineering

Joey Hatfield

800-931-2230

jhatfield@heidelbergengineering.com

Booth # 3 

Hoya Vision

Bob Aguiar

501-349-1944

bob.aguiar@hoya.com

Booth # 48

Hytek Optical Lab

Steve Hyde

870-253-4347

stevehyde86@gmail.com

Booth # 38

Marco

Booth # 29

McFarland Eye Centers

Amy O'Connor

404-790-7270

amy.oconnor@mcfarlandeye.com

Booth # 8

Silver Partner

Midland Optical

Michele Bustos

417-229-2159

mbustos@midlandoptical.com

Booth # 43 

Muller Optical Laboratories

Craig Bowie

731-422-1601

bbowie@mulleroptical.com

Booth # 34

OCULUS, Inc.

Ray Melander

972-424-8469

ramelander@oculususa.com

Booth # 32

OCuSOFT, Inc.

Janella Hamra

1-800-233-5469

JHamra@ocusoft.com

Booth # 36

OOGP

Robert Ladd

817-891-2374

robert.ladd@oogp.com

Booth # 16

Bronze Partner

Optos, Inc.

Chaney Horn Conway

1-800-854-3039

cconway@optos.com

Booth # 28

Optovue

David Karkau

615-772-3093

david_karkau@optovue.com

Booth # 21

Silver Partner 

RevolutionEHR / REV360

Mark Bruskin

877-738-3471

mbruskin@rev-360.com

Booth # 2

Rxotulsa

DaWain Hassell

918-960-1322

dawain.hassell@gmail.com

Booth # 31

SeniorWorks

Michelle DeFort

501-821-4300

michelle@seniorworks.com

Booth # 35 

Shamir Insight

Shemarr Thompson

858-527-8254

sthompson@shamirlens.com

Booth # 25

Shire

Brad Richardson

501-766-0295

brichardson@shire.com

Booth # 4

Gold Partner

Southern College of Optometry

Beth Fisher

901-722-3285

bfisher@sco.edu

Booth # 13

Suppleyes, Inc

Shane Hixon

800-727-3725

shane.hixon@suppleyes.net

Booth # 44

TLC Laser Eye Centers

Amberle Moody

amoody@tlcvision.com

Booth # 5

Champion Partner

TruForm Optics

Ken Crawford

214-392-8424

ken_crawford@tfoptics.com

Booth # 23 

VisionSouth Medical

Greg Shackelford

901-461-2100

shack0503@bellsouth.net

Booth # 45,46

Vistakon, Johnson & Johnson

Chris Churchwell

501-827-0585

cchurchw@its.jnj.com

Booth # 42

Zeiss Meditec

David Ruckdeschel

901-573-6299

david.ruckdeschel@zeiss.com

Booth # 14